About our Network

About our Network

Smart decisions. Lasting value.

On October 3, 2014, Rosexpertiza joined the international network of Crowe Horwath International (CHI) ranking among the Top 10 international audit organisations. From then onward our company has been representing Crowe Horwath in the Russian Federation.
On June 1, 2018, the network's name was changed to Crowe Global.
Crowe Global is an international network of accounting, auditing and consulting companies ranking 8th in the worldwide rating of audit organisations according to the International Accounting Bulletin[1]:


  Ranking 

  Network name

Proceeds,
 million  USD 

In %%
against
previous season 

  End of fiscal year  

1.      

Deloitte

38,800.0     

               5%                   

May 2017        

2.      

PwC

37,680.0      

5%                   

Jule 2017       

3.      

EY

31,404.0      

6%                   

Jule 2017        

4.      

KPMG

26,400.0      

4%                   

September 2017   

5.      

BDO

8,132.8       

7%                   

September 2017   

6.      

RSM

5,095.5       

5%                  

September 2017     

7.      

Grant Thornton

5,004.7       

4%                  

September 2017   

8.      

Crowe Global

3,813.5       

3%                 

December 2017    

9.      

Nexia International

3,620.3       

13%                

June 2017       

10.  

Baker Tilly International

3,394.4       

5%                 

December 2017    


As of December 2017, Crowe Global unites 36,540 professionals working in 805 offices of 220 member companies from 130 countries around the world, including the most significant countries of Europe, North America and South America, Asia, Africa, and Australia and other states of the Pacific.

A non-profit organisation established in accordance with the laws of the Swiss Confederation is a legal platform of the Network (Swiss Verein). The Network headquarters is located in New York, and the regional office of EMEA (Europe, Middle East and Africa) is based in London.

Member companies of Crowe are independent organisations and are not held liable for any obligation of each other; however they have wide opportunities for joint usage of common resources. Thus, Crowe Russaudit LLC (formerly Baker Tilly Russaudit LLC) who joined the Network in August 2017 is a partner firm of Crowe Expertiza in Russia.

*     *     *

For almost 100 years, Crowe has been making smart decisions for multinational clients working across borders. Crowe’s leaders work with governments, regulatory bodies and industry groups to shape the future of the profession worldwide. Their exceptional knowledge of business, local laws and customs provide lasting value to clients undertaking international projects. Crowe provides global reach on a personal scale.

Firms are focused on the future and the client experience, working with clients to build something valuable, substantial, and enduring. Close working relationships are at the heart of our effective service delivery.

At Crowe, our professionals all share one commitment, to deliver excellence.

[1]  International Accounting Bulletin, February 2018, Issue 582


Дэвид Мэллор.jpg
«Crowe Global is a network that distinguishes itself in the market by bringing smart decisions that deliver lasting value to clients, talent, and the communities where we live and work». 
David Mellor,
Chief Executive Officer
Crowe Global

 More information about Crowe Global Network can be found here.

menu close Связаться с нами Контакты Инфообзоры search close
О Сети

О Сети



Неизменная ценность разумных решений

3 октября 2014 года Росэкспертиза присоединилась к международной сети Crowe Horwath International (CHI), входящей в Топ-10 международных аудиторских организаций. С этого момента наша компания начала осуществлять представительство интересов Crowe Horwath на территории Российской Федерации.

С 1 июня 2018 года наименование сети изменилось на Crowe Global. 
                                                 
По данным International Accounting Bulletin, Crowe Global занимает 9-е место во всемирном рейтинге аудиторских организаций  (1):

Снимок экрана (16).png

(1) International Accounting Bulletin, Issue 618, February 2021

По состоянию на 31 декабря 2020 года, Crowe Global объединяет 38 154 профессионалов, работающих в 794 офисах 220 фирм-членов из 145 государств мира, включая наиболее значимые страны Европы, Северной и Южной Америки, Азии, Африки, а также Австралию и иные государства Тихоокеанского бассейна. 

Юридической платформой Сети является некоммерческая организация, созданная по законодательству Швейцарской Конфедерации (Swiss Verein). Штаб-квартира Сети располагается в Нью-Йорке, а региональный офис EMEA (Европа, Средний Восток и Африка) - в Лондоне.

Фирмы-члены Crowe являются независимыми организациями и не отвечают по обязательствам друг друга, однако имеют широкие возможности для совместного использования общих ресурсов. Так, партнерскими фирмами Кроу Экспертизы в России являются московское ООО «Кроу СиАрЭсРусаудит» (ранее ООО «Бейкер Тилли Русаудит»), присоединившееся к Сети в августе 2017 года, а также казанское ООО АКК «Кроу Аудэкс» (декабрь 2019 г.).

*     *     *

На протяжении почти 100 лет Crowe вырабатывает разумные решения для международных клиентов, работающих вне рамок национальных границ. Специалисты Crowe работают с правительствами, регулирующими органами и отраслевыми группами, чтобы сформировать будущее профессии во всем мире. Их исключительное знание бизнеса, местных законов и обычаев является неизменной ценностью для клиентов, осуществляющих международные проекты.

Crowe обеспечивает глобальный охват в персональном масштабе. Фирмы-члены ориентированы на будущее и работают с клиентами, чтобы построить что-то ценное, существенное и долговечное. Тесные рабочие отношения лежат в основе эффективности наших услуг.

У нас в Crowe профессионалы привержены единым ценностям, и это обеспечивает наше превосходство.


[1]  International Accounting Bulletin, February 2018, Issue 582

Дэвид Мэллор.jpg
«Crowe Global - это сеть, отличающаяся на рынке тем, что вырабатывает разумные решения, являющиеся неизменной ценностью для клиентов, талантов и сообществ, в которых мы живем и работаем». 
Дэвид Мэллор,
Главный исполнительный директор
Crowe Global

Более подробно о сети Crowe Global можно узнать здесь.